Bear stockings from BornPrettyStore!


DSCN3877mw

A month ago I won with another girl their instagram giveaway. It’s the second time they sent me something(the first was with the false lashes this fall) so I expected for it to come in 3-4 weeks. I don’t mind waiting for free stuff and I’m happy I got the package in time for a Valentine’s day outfit.

The stocking look a bit opaque and thick but when you put them on the nude part looks natural. At least for my skin color. I like that they’re not too thick nor too thin, making them suitable for any weather. Well.. not too extreme :).

*

Acum o luna am castigat un concurs de-al lor pe instagram. Este a doua oara cand imi trimit ceva (prima a fost cu genele false in toamna) asa ca m-am asteptat sa ajunga in 3-4 saptamani. Nu ma deranjeaza sa astept pentru chestii gratis si sunt fericita ca mi-a ajuns pachetul la timp pentru Ziua Indragostitilor.

Strampii par mati si grosi dar cand ii imbraci partea bej se ‘adapteaza’ culorii mele. Imi place ca nu sunt nici prea grosi, nici prea subtiri, fiind buni pentru orice vreme. In limitele bunului simt.. :))

DSCN3880mw

They are a bit long for me (I’m pretty short..) but I can pull them down so the bear is on my knees. The circle from the back I think is a tail.. idk

If you like good quality, interesting and attention-grabbing stocking give them a try! Check out better pictures on their site.

*

Sunt putin lungi pentru mine (sunt cami micuta..) dar ii trag in jos pentru ca ursuletul sa ajunga mai la genunchi. Cercul din spate cred ca este codita..

Intra pe siteul lor daca iti plac strampii interesanti, de calitate care o sa te faca sa iesi in evidenta oriunde. Sunt si poze mai bune decat ale mele :).

Leave a Reply

