Valentine’s day Outfit, makeup and nails 2014


IMG_20140215_013022mw

Outfit

I only wore this dress two times, a wedding and my birthday, so decided to make it worth the money. I added a black fitted blazer I got from my cousin. Paired the lace and cute bear stockings with some sexy heeled boots because I can never decide on one or the other :).

*

Am purtat rochia asta doar de doua ori, la o nunta si de ziua mea, asa ca m-am hotarat sa o port daca tot o am. Am purtat peste un sacou negru stramt. Am combinat dantela si strampii cu ursuleti cu niste cizme sexy cu toc pentru ca nu ma pot hotari asupra unui fel de a ma imbraca :).

DSCN3918mw DSCN3921mw

 

Stocking: Born pretty store

Makeup

Pink. What a surprize! At first I only wanted to do a very contoured eye makeup with an ombre lip but I ended up like this. But I love it :).

*

Roz. Ce surpriza! La inceput voiam sa imi conturez foarte puternic ochii si sa imi fac niste buze ombre dar am ajuns asa :).

ipp

Face:

Eyes:

Valentine's day Outfit, makeup and nails 2014w

 

Nails

DSCN3904mw

I suck at nail art but at least I try.

Powdered the white nails with Bellapiere eyeshadow in snowflake while will a bit wet for a sparkly finish.

ipp

 

Leave a Reply

