YO: Bear with me


Geddit? 🙂

DSCN3898mw

I got my bear stockings from BornPrettyStore and couldn’t wait to wear them so when Rares said to go to KFC I knew that I’ll wear a dress or skirt. Lately I’ve been going to KFC so pretty dressed like thinking it’s something fancy :)).

*

Am primit strampii de la BornPrettyStore si de abia asteptam sa ii port. Cand Rares mi-a zis sa mergem la KFC stiam deja cu ce sa ma imbrac. In ultimul timp ma imbrac foarte frumos cand merg la KFC, a devenit ca un restaurant very low-budget :)).

DSCN3899mw

It’s been very warm these days and it makes me really happy because I hate cold weather.

Almost everyone was looking at us on the street! Jelly of my stockings, bitches? 🙂

*

Sunt foarte fericita pentru ca in ultimul timp a fost destul de cald. 

Toata lumea de pe strada se uita la noi :)).

DSCN3900mw DSCN3901mw

 

Light purple blouse: TopShop

Stockings: BornPrettyStore

Leave a Reply

