How I started the year :)


image

A few hours after i got home i went with Rares to a house with his friends for a 2 days after party. I hated that place -_-

There was mud everywhere, the food wasn’t my taste and there was a mouse in our room.. don’t get me wrong. I love animals and i pet stray dogs every time i can but i had a hard time sleeping.. it was the second night but the first was even worse.

I’d rather hear a mouse under my bed and only sleep 3h than sleeping 9 with a stupid human 😐 the bitch went to our bed some hours before 2am when we went to sleep, both of us in a one person bed. She also woke up at 7am and started talking loud as fuck and screaming. Fucking slut..

In the second day we climbed a quite high hill.

On the brighter side, i won at poker against Rares and one friend but the we’re in a hurry so it doesn’t really count.. at least i got their money!

I also stole these sunglasses 😀
image

I wore a h&m ‘love is hard’, h&m pink, lace bra, bershka pink,purple&black checkered coat and La Sportiva trekking boots along other no name stuff :-).

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

