YO: Comfy night


I went to tweeze one of my friends eyebrows. She loved how they look :).  After that we went to look around at some clothes and then bought some things to eat in a park.

I wanted to take photos when the water was still going but it stopped too soon -_-.

For years I told my mom this sweater is ugly and it sucks but now I love it :D. Want to buy some more for this winter so you don’t have to see this all the time. Took my Guess bag so it won’t look like I just rolled out of bed.

comfy night-007

comfy night-001 comfy night-002 comfy night-003 comfy night-004 comfy night-005 comfy night-006 comfy night-008 comfy night-009

Leave a Reply

