YO: Romania-Turkey fail


We wanted to go to the game yesterday but we we’re afraid we couldn’t find cheap tickets so decided to wait for another time. Wise choice because we lost -_- 2-0. Eh, nevermind.

We couldn’t go to Lidl like I wanted cuz we we’re already late so I made a banana kinda milkshake :).

I wore my old mexton jeans jacket. I have it for a couple of years but is a love-hate relationship :P. I can’t wear it with blue jeans so I chose some orange ones.

romania-turkey fail-002

romania-turkey fail-001 romania-turkey fail-003 romania-turkey fail-004 romania-turkey fail-005

Shirt: Comma

Shoes: Adidas

Lacket: Mexton

Leave a Reply

