YO: BRD Brasov Challenger


Pic heavy!

Went to a tennis game: BRD Brasov Challenger. We only watched Patrick Ciorcila-Adrian Ungur. Patrick won against a man who is much better than him even if Patrick is not even 17! Mind blown! You can check out more info about it on google because I don’t like talking about what I don’t know :D.

It was interesting but kinda boring. At least I took some amazing photos :D.

Talking of photos.. I hate the lighting on my face. I didn’t check out while Rares took them so when I saw how they look like it was too late because my battery was gone. We could make another photo after some hours while I was wearing his sweatshirt.

My Cappuccini jacket was stained on a sleeve by ice cream so I didn’t wear it for too long and also my blouse was too large on the cleavage and it showed my bra -_-. Both my blouse and pants are from one of my cousins.

Patrick is in red shirt and Adrian in white.

BRD Brasov Challenger-015

BRD Brasov Challenger BRD Brasov Challenger-001 BRD Brasov Challenger-002 BRD Brasov Challenger-003 BRD Brasov Challenger-004 BRD Brasov Challenger-005 BRD Brasov Challenger-006 BRD Brasov Challenger-007 BRD Brasov Challenger-008 BRD Brasov Challenger-009 BRD Brasov Challenger-010 BRD Brasov Challenger-011 BRD Brasov Challenger-012 BRD Brasov Challenger-013 BRD Brasov Challenger-014 BRD Brasov Challenger-016 BRD Brasov Challenger-017 BRD Brasov Challenger-021 BRD Brasov Challenger-018 BRD Brasov Challenger-019 BRD Brasov Challenger-020

Leave a Reply

