Adorable combination


Had this look at my cousins bday. The second oldest, 30yo.

Since I had pink hair I wanted something pink-related so I chose purple. But because I was lazy I just slapped on the color on my lid and added that cute teal, turquoise, light blue, have no idea what color it is, on my lower lid. And BAM! It changed the whole look. After that just lined the eyes with black and ready to go.

adorable combination

adorable combination-001 adorable combination-003 adorable combination-002 adorable combination-004 adorable combination-005

Leave a Reply

