YO: Back home


I came back yesterday from my aunts wedding. It was just the legal stuff. Even though I only stayed a day it was awful! No toilet inside -_-. Nuff said! At least I pooped at a restaurant :D.

I won’t tell more because I respect their privacy but it’s not in Brasov.

I went out with Rares to get some ice cream and then watched Andreea Balan at the Lidl concert. I can’t stand her because she’s trying too hard. We then took a walk under Tampa and then went home.

I can’t wear this white-see through shirt with a tank top under because it’s too hot so I chose a pink bra to make the outfit fun :).

didn't expected him to take pics so this came out when emptied my pockets :)

didn’t expected him to take pics so this came out when emptied my pockets 🙂


back home-001 back home-002 back home-003

Bra: H&M

Pants: MCM

Shoes: Adidas

Sunglasses: H&M

2 thoughts on “YO: Back home

  1. Pingback: Blue it out | Adelina Carp

  2. Pingback: blog | Bunurile noastre toate,sunt impozitate

Leave a Reply

