YO: Love is hard


Check out the makeup here.

I found in Carrefour Pom-bar! I remember how much I liked the commercials when I was a kid but the taste isn’t worth the price.

I love this H&M tank top but it’s too loose and can’t wear it because my bra show up on the sides and my bf doesn’t like having so much tit coming out :P. So I paired it with another H&M item: a bra with a lacey fabric on top. I bought it for this kind of situation :P.

Also wore my moms mini backpack. Love the washed out look.

YO-Love is hard-004

YO-Love is hard-003 YO-Love is hard-005 YO-Love is hard-006

Bra: H&M

Tank top: H&M

Shoes: Adidas

One thought on “YO: Love is hard

  1. Pingback: Light pink | Adelina Carp

Leave a Reply

