YO:Hurting feet


Check out the makeup here.

I drank yesterday a rose lemonade. It was awesome! We went to Taj Mahal, a restaurant where one of his friends is working. We wanted to check it out for a while but in the end it didn’t impressed me. The food was too expensive for my taste :P.

At least they had those two awesome kitties. We spent some time with them but they we’re trying to eat us -_-.

This outfit is something I would run from with the speed of light. I’m not comfortable in a skirt because they always going to high and I need to pull them, I hate this kind of bags because I feel like a bimbo wearing it and my feet hurts from flat shoes. But I did it!

DSCN2543

DSCN2547 DSCN2548 DSCN2549 DSCN2550 DSCN2562 DSCN2573 DSCN2576 DSCN2577

Shirt: Dice

Skirt: H&M

Bag: Guess

One thought on “YO:Hurting feet

  1. Pingback: Think green | Adelina Carp

Leave a Reply

