Surprising green


I had this look here.

I wanted to match with the football/soccer team colors: yellow and blue but when I started blending it turned out green -_-. That’s the surprising part. I went again with the colors and made it look better. I also had false lashes but the glue I’m using is a little bit stubborn and can’t remove it completely until the next day.

I’m in love with false lashes!! Too bad this glue is pulling out my real lashes :(.

surprising green

surprising green-001 surprising green-002 surprising green-003 surprising green-005 surprising green-004

One thought on “Surprising green

  1. Pingback: YO:Miami, beach! | Adelina Carp

Leave a Reply

