YO:Miami, beach!


Check out the makeup here!

I went to a football/soccer match. It sucked because they didn’t let me take my camera. I have no idea why. They thought I’m that stupid to throw it in the players? I could’ve done it with my phone. It is cheaper -_-.

 I have this tank top from my bff, Alina. She went to Miami and she knows I want to have clothes from all around the world :D. Now she is in Tenerife -_-.

yo-miami,beach!-001

yo-miami,beach!-002 yo-miami,beach!-003

One thought on “YO:Miami, beach!

  1. Pingback: Surprising green | Adelina Carp

Leave a Reply

