YO: Rawr!


You can check out my makeup here.

We went to Carrefour because we had no ideas what else to do :P. Outside it was a dog statue and I HAD to take a photo with it. After that we met two of his friends and spend some time in a park.

This is my first pair of harem pants. I got them because I decided to wear new kind of things :P. I guess they look pretty cool.

YO-Rawr!

YO-Rawr!-001 YO-Rawr!-002

Shirt: H&M

Pants: H&M kids (sale)

Shoes: Kappa

Bag: Takko

One thought on “YO: Rawr!

  1. Pingback: Blue sensation | Adelina Carp

Leave a Reply

