Long time no blog!


Thought of letting you know that I’m back!

What happened?

Well my moms PC had to be changed and until we found something new to buy and had the files moved she had to use my laptop. I couldn’t spend too much time on it because she had work to do and I decided in the end to stop take a break from internet. It wasn’t that bad :P.

Also I had to work hard for my math tests. In the end I passed everything. Fuck yea!

These days my dad asked for my camera and maybe I’ll give it to him again, another reason for not posting :(. I’ll try to take pics before giving it to him but don’t know right now what will happen. The batteries from my old camera keep falling so I can’t use it.

Here are some photos taken this month. I have 2 or 3 outfits that I’ll post under YO even though they are from all around this month.

Bear with me :D.

don't want to brag but look at my hair!

don’t want to brag but look at my hair!

scratched my nose in carrefour and when i tried to take a pic it made my nose huge

scratched my nose in carrefour and when i tried to take a pic it made my nose huge

my makeup for a friends bday

my makeup for a friends bday

Leave a Reply

