YO: Green lights


I need to do something with my camera settings because it started a riot and won’t focus/work like usual. 

DSCN1036

yum!

yum!

trying to set up the camera

trying to set up the camera

waiting for me to get ready

waiting for me to get ready

this is how I look when I see the flash :p

this is how I look when I see the flash :p

DSCN1040 DSCN1043

Top: H&M

Shoes: Adidas Neo (from him <3)

He had Adidas Superstar. I don’t know about everything else :D.

One thought on “YO: Green lights

  1. Pingback: YO: Go away! | Makin it easy

Leave a Reply

