YO: Going around


Went with my mom to renew my ID card because it expired 2 months ago. We also went to find myself a gold bracelet as a bday gift from my grandma. To no end :|. I’ll try some more stores next week.

After that I went to see my lil step bro and played with him for some hours until he was sleepy.

DSCN0851

DSCN0877

It’s not working but I still wanted to wear it 🙂

DSCN0854 DSCN0858

Sunglasses: H&M

Watch: Meli Melo

Bag: Takko

Shoes: Adidas

One thought on “YO: Going around

  1. Pingback: YO: Go away! | Makin it easy

Leave a Reply

