YO:Sunday date


Rares asked me out to a shaorma. Not the most romantic thing to do in a relationship but it’s perfect for us :D. I didn’t took pics of it because it was gross due all those sauces.

I had some mini mars and milky way and used it as our first dessert. The second was the cheapest ice-cream from McDonalds. We’re that greedy! Not really but I told him about it and how amazing it is and he wanted to try :P. After that, a walk and some more pics we had a small cake. Mine sucked -_-. Luckily his was better and he gave me some of it <3.

On the way home we checked out some handmade stuff in our central park.

the only photo i bothered to edit and remove the flash

the only photo i bothered to edit and remove the flash

DSCN0782

He was like om'nommnom' before I could take a pic

bored while he talked on the phone

DSCN0809 DSCN0810

his <3

mine -_-

the only photo i bothered to edit and remove the flash light
call me the bird whisperer!

call me the bird whisperer!

awesome pic while i was resting

awesome pic while i was resting

Skirt: H&M

2 thoughts on “YO:Sunday date

Leave a Reply

