One year of blogging!


This time, last year I posted my first photos. I wasn’t nervous because I wanted to start a blog for some time.

“A journey of a thousand miles must begin with a single step.”-Lao Tzu

This is my first post. I can say the title fits it.

With time I tried different themes and I even made a new blog with the same things but in romanian -_-.

I’m going to buy a new camera, maybe it will make me post more.

I want to thank everyone who kept reading my blog (if there is someone ^^”) and to welcome anyone who sees this.

One thought on “One year of blogging!

  1. Pingback: Stiri: 40 de ani de telefonie mobila: de la “caramida” la smartphone | MIHAI MARIAN - un blog cu de toate

Leave a Reply

