Quick tip #2: How to use your shampoo in 5 different ways!


If you don’t like a shampoo use it in a different way!

Some ideas:

  • wash your makeup brushes
  • use it as a shaving cream. I also use conditioner.
  • wash your plush toys. They will smell awesome 🙂 but make sure you clean them well after
  • wash your dog. I don’t know if there’s something wrong but this is how my mom washed our dog. You can pamper it by susing a hair mask or a conditioner after. Fabulous!
  • make bubbles! It’s fun and everyone likes them. Right?

I only use the first two because I don’t have pets and I’m too lazy to wash my toys :P.

Hope it helped!

Leave a Reply

