Fast and easy


I love sleeping. This makes it hard to me to wake up in the morning and get ready for school. That’s why almost all the time I end up being late -_-.

Because not all of us can line our eyes perfectly in just 2 moves (ahem I’m insulting my artistic and talented side :P) this look is perfect.

You just need to line your upper lash line with some dark colored eyeshadow and then blend a lighter one. This way it won’t be as visible as before :). You can also line your lower lash line. Add some mascara if there is some time left and you’re done.

I had a little problem with one of my eyelids hence the color difference and kinda swollen crease.

Leave a Reply

