Review-NYX Glitter Cream Palette


This is my first review so I know it can’t be amazing from the first try
Lets begin.

My aunt bought this so I don’t know the price but you can search it on Google or NYX Cosmetics . My “pallet” (as it writes on the back) is GCP09 SWEET CHOCOLATE BROWNS. The colors are warm; I would have chose something more bold and vibrant: pink, blue, yellow but I also love these:).

As I saw on other review about this product some said that the package look cheap. I personally don’t have a problem with this. On the back you see the ingredients and some more info. The clear plastic on the top helps you to see what contains.

It comes with two applicators with sponge and brush tips but I don’t use them.

Even if it says “cream” I didn’t tried to use them like this; instead with a blending brush I just tap it on my eyeshadow. After I saw that some of the reviews are saying that only the top layer is glitter and after is more vaseline I decided to not start using the pallete by her own.

You can see how I used the gold one on the Faded sunset makeup.

I hope it helped :).

2 thoughts on “Review-NYX Glitter Cream Palette

  1. Pingback: Faded sunset | make-up, random stuff and a lot of nonsense

  2. Pingback: Warm makeup | make-up, random stuff and a lot of nonsense [ Eng ]

Leave a Reply

