“Everyone has a ‘risk muscle.’ You keep it in shape by trying new things. If you don’t, it atrophies. Make a point of using it at least once a day.”-Roger Von Oech


I discovered that I like purple eyeshadow. I have never tought that I will use this color because of my dark circles but in the end it still is a part of my everyday makeup (backup for when I’m in a rush or I don’t have ideas)

Click to enlarge 🙂

One thought on ““Everyone has a ‘risk muscle.’ You keep it in shape by trying new things. If you don’t, it atrophies. Make a point of using it at least once a day.”-Roger Von Oech

  1. Pingback: Keep it simple | make-up, random stuff and a lot of nonsense

Leave a Reply

